Hold on to nothing - Reisverslag uit Luang Prabang, Laos van Saskia Schepers - WaarBenJij.nu Hold on to nothing - Reisverslag uit Luang Prabang, Laos van Saskia Schepers - WaarBenJij.nu

Hold on to nothing

Door: Saskia

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Saskia

05 Januari 2009 | Laos, Luang Prabang

Just ride: reizen is loslaten...mijn dagelijkse portie Heather Nova
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vsiWGPmrFDA

I don't know if I took a wrong turn
Cause the birds don't fly
low like they used to
The water's rising but I'm bone dry
And I don't come for you like I used to

And I need a stranger to
tell me I'm beautiful
I wanna hold onto nothing and ride
Like the cinnamon girl
Like a butterfly
Just hold onto nothing And ride

Well sometimes I'm hungry for
the warmth of a body
Like a flame that could feed
me or keep me alive
I done the right thing
but I'm incomplete
I need something to explode inside

And I need a stranger to
tell me I'm beautiful
I wanna hold onto nothing and ride
Like the cinnamon girl
Like a butterfly
[ Find more Lyrics on www.mp3lyrics.org/7rmT ]
Just hold onto nothing And ride
Hold onto nothing And ride

Onto Georgia O'Keeffe's skies
Over red earth plains
Where the desert raven flies
Where the truth remains

Let me ride Yeah
Ride, ride

'Cause I need a stranger to
tell me I'm beautiful
I wanna hold onto nothing and ride
Like the cinnamon girl
Like a butterfly
Just hold onto nothing

And I need a stranger to
tell me I'm beautiful
I wanna hold onto nothing and ride
Like the cinnamon girl
Like a butterfly
Hold onto nothing

Yeah, I need a stranger to
tell me I'm beautiful
I wanna hold onto nothing and
nothing and nothing
Yeah, hold onto nothing And ride
Hold onto nothing And ride
Hold onto nothing

  • 05 Januari 2009 - 11:35

    Steven Van Bokhorst:

    Een gelukkig nieuwjaar voor jullie allebei!

  • 05 Januari 2009 - 12:36

    Pauline:

    Voor jullie allebei alle goeds voor 2009!
    Sas, ik lees met enthousiasme al je verhalen..wil ook naar Bali!

    Heel veel plezier nog en geniet ze.

    Groetjes,
    Pauline

  • 05 Januari 2009 - 12:37

    Pauline:

    Voor jullie allebei alle goeds voor 2009!
    Sas, ik lees met enthousiasme al je verhalen..wil ook naar Bali!

    Heel veel plezier nog en geniet ze.

    Groetjes,
    Pauline

  • 05 Januari 2009 - 21:56

    Ruud:

    Hier is 't gewone werkleven weer begonnen, vannacht -15 graden, je boft! ;-)
    Veel geluk in 2009!

  • 18 Januari 2009 - 04:35

    Joop:

    Hallo Sas en aanhang.

    Ik wens jullie het allerbeste voor 2009. En geniet van al dat moois.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Laos, Luang Prabang

Saskia

Actief sinds 29 Aug. 2008
Verslag gelezen: 145
Totaal aantal bezoekers 90793

Voorgaande reizen:

22 April 2017 - 05 Mei 2017

Avontuurlijk Jordanië

07 December 2016 - 20 December 2016

Spiritueel Bali

22 Oktober 2010 - 14 November 2010

Terug naar Indonesie

30 November -0001 - 30 November -0001

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: